Reading Challenge 2017

We’re starting with a new reading challenge from PopSugar – same page that gave the reading challenge for 2016! Thea is my challenger, with a hesitant Jesse as a possible contestant. I’ve already found several books to read, luckily most of them are already mine. Here’s this year’s reading challenge:

readingchallenge2017

This year there’s also an advanced list, for those reading more than the average – this might pop up on my blog, but is so far not included. Thea and I are following the same principles as last year; each book can tick off up to two points.

Hopefully I’ll get further with this year’s list than the last one, that I’ll sum up pretty soon. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Reading Challenge 2017

Leave a Reply

